Turné skupiny Monroe Crossing /USA/

 

Fri, Dec 06, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Marion Ross Performing Arts Center, 147 North Broadway - Hotline: 877-730-3144                  Albert Lea, MN
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing . Lakeville Area Arts Center, 20965 Holyoke Avenue - Hotline: 952-985-4640  Lakeville, MN
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Crooners Lounge & Supper Club, 6161 Hwy 65 NE - Hotline: 763-571-9020 Fridley, MN
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church, 800 Waconia Parkway North - Hotline: 952-442-2101 Waconia, MN
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:00 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Waseca High School Performing Arts Center, 1717 2nd St. NW - Hotline: 507-835-5626     Waseca, MN
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 6:00 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Chisholm Baptist Church, 5001 Highway 5 - Hotline: 218-254-3307  Chisholm, MN
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Bloomington Center for the Arts, 1800 West Old Shakopee Road - Hotline: 952-563-8575 Bloomington, MN
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Washington Pavilion - Belbas Theater, 301 S. Main Ave. - Hotline: 605-367-6000  Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 7:30 p.m. A Bluegrass Christmas with Monroe Crossing. Fairmont Opera House, 45 Downton Plaza - Hotline: 507-238-4900
Fairmont, MN
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 7:30 p.m. A New Year's Eve with Monroe Crossing. The Sheldon Theatre, 443 West Third Street - Hotline: 800-899-5759   Red Wing, MN
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 Danny Stewart's Bluegrass Cruise. Royal Caribbean, - Hotline: 570-721-2760  Port Canaveral, FL
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  Danny Stewart's Bluegrass Cruise. Royal Caribbean, - Hotline: 570-721-2760  Port Canaveral, FL
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Danny Stewart's Bluegrass Cruise . Royal Caribbean, - Hotline: 570-721-2760  Port Canaveral, FL
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Danny Stewart's Bluegrass Cruise . Royal Caribbean, - Hotline: 570-721-2760  Port Canaveral, FL
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 p.m. JT's Bluegrass Concert Series. STAGE 12 - Titusville Mall Cinema, 3550 S. Washington Ave. - Hotline: 321-222-7797   Titusville, FL
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 7:30 p.m. Thomasville Municipal Auditorium. 144 East Jackson Street - Hotline: 229-225-1063  Thomasville, GA
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 3:00 pm Milledgeville First United Methodist Church. 366 Log Cabin Rd. NE, - Hotline: 478-452-3950 Milledgeville, GA
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:30 p.m. Acoustic Productions Presents. Howard Community Club, 5645 Forsyth Road - Hotline: 478-335-3895 Order   Macon, GA
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 p.m. Gulf Shores UMC Concert Series. Special Guest: The Sandspur Band 1900 Gulf Shores Pkwy - Hotline: 251-968-2411  Gulf Shores, AL
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 p.m. Gulf Shores UMC Concert Series. Special Guest: The Sandspur Band 1900 Gulf Shores Pkwy - Hotline: 251-968-2411 Gulf Shores, AL
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 p.m. KASU Bluegrass Monday Concert Series . Collins Theatre, 120 West Emerson Street - Hotline: 870-972-2367 Paragould, AR
Sat, Feb 01, 2020 7:00 p.m. Peace United Church of Christ. 1111 North 11th Avenue East - Hotline: 218-724-3637 Order Tickets Online Duluth, MN
Sun, Feb 02, 2020 1:00 p.m. Laskiainen Finnish Festival. Loon Lake Community Center, 3816 Co. Hwy 100 - Hotline: 218-638-2375 Aurora, MN
Sun, Feb 09, 2020 7:00-9:00 p.m. The Hook & Ladder - KBEM Roots House Concerts. Special Guest: Sherry Minnick & Phil Nusbaum 3010 Minnehaha Ave. - Hotline: 612-345-7165 Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 p.m. Starbright Theatre. 2215 Thomas W. Ryan Blvd - Hotline: 702-240-1307 Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 p.m. Desert Gold RV Park. 46628 East Highway 60 - Hotline: 928-927-7605 Brenda, AZ
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 7:00 p.m. Rincon Country East RV Resort. RCE Auditorium, 8989 East Escalante Rd Tucson, AZ
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Danny Stewart's Baja Mexico Cruise. - Hotline: 570-721-2760 Long Beach, CA
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Danny Stewart's Baja Mexico Cruise. - Hotline: 570-721-2760 Long Beach, CA
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Danny Stewart's Baja Mexico Cruise. - Hotline: 570-721-2760 Long Beach, CA
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Danny Stewart's Baja Mexico Cruise. - Hotline: 570-721-2760 Long Beach, CA
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 TBA American Lutheran Church. 17200 Del Webb Blvd - Hotline: 623-974-2512 Sun City, AZ
Sun, Mar 01, 2020 6:00 p.m. The Gaslight Music Hall. 13005 N. Oracle Rd. - Hotline: 520-529-1000 Oro Valley, AZ
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 TBA River Falls Roots & Bluegrass Festival. Junior's , 414 S. Main St. River Falls, WI
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 7:30 p.m. The Historic Chief Theatre. Special Guest: Headwaters and Friends (7-7:30pm) 314 Beltrami Avenue - Hotline: 218-444-5606 Bemidji, MN
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 2:00 p.m. Alexandria Lions Fundraiser. Alexandria Area High School, 1410 McKay Avenue South - Hotline: 320-760-5614 Alexandria, MN
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:30 p.m. Pioneer Place on Fifth Theatre. 22 Fifth Ave. South - Hotline: 320-227-8222 St. Cloud, MN
Fri, May 01, 2020 TBA Boxcar Pinion Memorial Bluegrass Festival . Mountain Cove Farms, 994 Dougherty Gap Rd - Hotline: 423-605-7975 Chickamauga, GA
Sat, May 02, 2020 TBA 8th Annual Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival. Elijah Clark State Park, 2959 McCormick Hwy - Hotline: 423-605-7975  Lincolnton, GA
Sun, May 10, 2020 11:00 a.m. The World Beloved: A Bluegrass Mass. Plymouth Congregational Church, 1900 Nicollet Ave - Hotline: 612-871-7400 Minneapolis, MN
Sun, May 17, 2020 9 am, 10, 11 & 12:00 Mount Olivet Lutheran Church (Tentative). 5025 Knox Avenue South - Hotline: 612-767-2263 Minneapolis, MN
Fri, May 29, 2020 7:00 p.m. Prairie Days. Memorial Park, - Hotline: 320-266-5640 Long Prairie, MN

Sat, May 30, 2020 TBA Westminster Presbyterian Concert Series. 1200 S. Marquette Ave - Hotline: 612-332-3421 Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Jul 03, 2020 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. Art in the Park Concerts. Robinson Park, - Hotline: 651-925-6739 Pine City, MN
Sat, Jul 04, 2020 1:30 & 4:00 p.m.4th of July Grounds, 10500 215th. North Morristown 4th of July Celebration Street SW - Hotline: 507-685-4372 Morristown, MN
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Harmony in the Parks. Lions Park Bandshell, - Hotline: 651-257-0620 Lindstrom, MN
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 7:00 p.m. Pickin’ on the Plains Bluegrass and Folk Festival. Thomas County Fairgrounds, - Hotline: 785-460-3401 Colby, KS
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 10 a.m. & 4 p.m. Pickin’ on the Plains Bluegrass and Folk Festival. Thomas County Fairgrounds, - Hotline: 785-460-3401 Colby, KS
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Sounds of Spirit Lake. Spirit Lake Beach Area, - Hotline: 218-564-5462 Menahga, MN
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 8:30 & 10:00 a.m. Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities. Minneapolis Campus, 4100 Lyndale Avenue South - Hotline: 612-312-3411 Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Aug 01, 2020 7:00 p.m. Lucius Woods Performing Arts Center. Lucius Woods Park - Hotline: 715-378-4272 Solon Springs, WI
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 7:30 p.m. Headwaters Council for the Performing Arts Concerts. Northland Pines High School, 1800 Pleasure Island Road - Hotline: 715-479-7995 Eagle River, WI
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 9:30 a.m. Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities. Minnetonka Campus, 16023 Minnetonka Blvd - Hotline: 952-935-3419 Minnetonka, MN
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 7:00 p.m. The Edward J. and Cathy Gallagher Arts at Clarke Series. Jansen Music Hall, Clarke University - Hotline: 563-588-6377 Dubuque, IA
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7:30 p.m. Shepherd of the Prairie Lutheran Church. 10805 Main St. Huntley, IL
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 7:30 p.m. Paradise Center for the Arts. 321 Central Avenue - Hotline: 507-332-7372 Faribault, MN